Parents may pause or cancel a student’s enrollment at any time. This option is available through the parent account.
Sign in through the Acellus App, then select “Manage Account”.
Use the toggle to the right of the student’s details to withdraw and deactivate the student.
A window will pop-up asking you to verify that you want to withdraw the student.
We recommend that you print or save any records needed before completing this as the grades and progress will not be view-able once the account is de-activated. Note: You will need to process a payment if you decide to re-activate the account.
Once the student’s account is paused, you will no longer be charged tuition for their account. The student will be marked ‘Inactive’ on the tuition calculator. You may reactivate the student at any time.
All of the student’s coursework will be archived in the Acellus system. Any information will be saved if you decide to activate the account.